Donkaster Elektronische Freundschaft Radio Episode 3 – Factory Acts

def3Continuing the theme of continuing by simply not stopping, DEF radio enters its third week of existence. As has been the case with the previous two you can find out the track listing and so forth after the page break.

Vile Electrodes – Proximity

Johnny Normal – Miss Razorblade

Lederknackenband – Amok!

The Flood – I Don’t Miss You

Jan Doyle Band – Burn You

Factory Acts – Interview

Factory Acts – Fantasy

New Order – Everything’s Gone Green

Siouxsie and the Banshees – Slap Dash Snap

Leave a Comment

Filed under podcast

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>