DEFSYNTH Radio Series 4 – 15th October 2018

44028481_1729831700472905_7499483472612818944_n (1)

Uncut, unsplit unmuted bit of broadcasting, featuring one extra track.

 

Importantly featuring:

MADMOIZEL https://madmoizel.com/
Vieon http://vieon.co.uk/
Jan Doyle Band https://jandoyleband.bandcamp.com/

Leifert https://leifert.bandcamp.com/
Morocco Dave https://moroccodave.com/
Sticky Pearls http://stickypearls.com/
Weimar – Band https://soundcloud.com/weimartheband

Who are on our upcoming Madmoizel supported by Jan Doyle Band tour

Defsynth.com Presents Madmoizel Tour Anglais

Sheffield 2nd November with Sticky Pearls at The Royal Standard – The RS Bar

Coventry 3rd November with Vieon and Morocco Dave at The Tin Music and Arts – Vieon, Madmoizel, Jan Doyle Band + Morocco Dave at The Tin

Manchester 5th November with Leifert and Weimar at The Peer Hat

TICKETS AT DEFSYNTH.COM

Also featured (in alphabetical order)
Brutalist Architecture in the Sunhttps://brutalistarchitectureinthesun.bandcamp.com

Byronic Sex & Exile http://gothcityrecords.bandcamp.com

Die Krupps http://www.diekrupps.com/

Engram https://engrammusik.bandcamp.com

Factory Acts https://factoryacts.bandcamp.com/

FOG http://ninjatune.net

La Lune Noire https://lalunenoire.bandcamp.com/

Lunar Twin https://lunartwin.bandcamp.com

Medicine https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Medicine_(band)

PJ Harvey http://pjharvey.net/

Poppyhttps://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8JE00xTMBOqKs7o0grFTfQ

Propellerheads https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Propellerheads

Rosetta Stone https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rosetta_Stone_(band)

The Rude Awakening ft Bridget Grayhttps://www.abnormalproductions.rocks/

Sarah Nixey http://www.sarahnixey.com/

Sonic Youth https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sonic_Youth

Stereo Total http://www.stereototal.de/

Strawberry Switchbladehttps://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Strawberry_Switchblade

Strobegirl https://strobegirl.bandcamp.com/

Leave a Comment

Filed under podcast

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>