D.E.F. Radio – Archive 2

Tracklist below:

1. D.E.F. Theme by Doncaster Electronic Foundation
2. Not For You by The Department
3. Anyone For Me by UV PØP
4. Hours and Days by Tokyo Witch Hunt
5. Here is the Ligh by Tokyo Witch Hunt
6. Bad Girl by Night Club
7. Never Forget by Sexy Suicide
8. Ultra Violet Surprise by The Webb
9. Chemical Haunting by Promenade Cinéma
10. Royals by Blurred Girl + 030
11. Blurred Girl by John Foxx
12. Equinox Pt 3 by Jean michelle jarre
13. Circus of Death by The Human League
14. This Wreckage by Gary Numan Official
15. Last Film by Kissing the Pink
16. Is it a Dream by Classix Nouveaux
17. Feels Like Heaven by Fiction Factory
18. Life in a Northern Town by The Dream Academy
19. Imagination by Belouis Some
20. Safety Dance (Extended) by Men Without Hats
21. Serenade by Ultravox (Official)
22. Torch by Soft Cell
23. Mind of a Toy by Visage
24. Lucifer’s Friend by Vision
25. Real Love by The Alpha Video
26. Wimpy Burger by Tracksuit Managers
27. Start of War (live in studio) by Jan Doyle Band
28. Ghosting by Jan Doyle Band and Strobegirl

Leave a Comment

Filed under podcast

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>